Message from God

God speaks:
Hello my human creation, this is your God speaking. The creator of all things. Yes this is Sunday, I am most likely interfering with your visit to a church, a ball game or some other entertainment. However I must have a talk with you. I recently reminded you of how offended I am over your conduct towards each other and your insane claims about me. I want to further that thought, make certain that you can digest what has happened and hopefully begin to straighten out your unloving way of life and of course begin to view me in a different way than you have been taught. Taught by men of course.
In one breath you proclaim that I am a God of love. Then you would keep quoting from some book that portrays me as some bi-polar, jealous, wrathful fool of a egotistical god wanna be instead of anything close to a loving god. I must assume that is why you treat each other as you do. You are simply following a book full of terrible teachings.
So let me get a few things straight here. Let me nudge that grey matter between your ears and see if I can awaken any of that sleeping, unused tissue in there.
I am God. All of you who claim to be my followers, my believers, you agree with that part. You say: “Yes there is a God and I believe!!” Ok so far so good. But right after those words it all falls apart for you. And I understand why. Men established all these “religions” and holy books were written and put together. And without question you take what is told to you, without thinking, and bam! that is it. You overlook the fact that any being worthy of the title “god”, especially one labeled a loving, caring, all knowing god, would not do 99% of the things written in those holy books. Yet you press on. You simply hit the ignore button on the parts you either dont like or dont understand while quoting and quoting those handful of fuzzy little text from out of there. Nope you stay away from the talking snake, talking donkey, the annihilation of hundreds of thousands of women and children out of jealous fits of anger. And then you have to insult ME!! by attaching my name to a fool story of me sending my son to earth, to become human and die a criminal’s death to save all mankind. Are you freaking kidding me? Really- have you lost the use of any tiny part of that grey matter I gave you? You are telling folks that from scratch, I, God, put together this entire universe, all life on earth, and the first couple of you guys ate from a tree, a bit of fruit you claim. And because of that you have this inherited sin thing and needed to be saved. Oh and then another one of my creation challenged me and the only way that I, God, could find to respond to this one being from all my creation challenging me was to set you guys up as pawns. And then add my own Son to the mix of all the suffering. Because you would claim that I am such a sick pup of a God that for thousands of years I would allow millions, no billions to suffer because of this silly challenge thing going on in the invisible realm. And of course your silly asses believe all this because it was written in some book.
Now as I discussed before- your behavior towards each other just add to the insanity crap already going on in your heads. You go around claiming to love me- the Loving God, and as you do in order to prove your love for me you build churches, hundreds of thousands of them, sometimes right next door to each other, then you pay some other fool to stand there and rant and yell at you and call you sinners and then sing songs and drop money in a basket and you call all that WORSHIPING me. Then you go around saying Praise God! while calling people less fortunate than you “lazy”.
Ok I am getting a little steamed up here just thinking about all this so let me sum this up once more:
I am God- you cannot learn about me from some book. Going to a building you call a church and singing, and waving your arms in the air and saying Amen does nothing, zero for me. I do not need your money, I do not need your praises. I am not an egomaniac. And I certainly would not use you, billions of you, as some pawns for a silly challenge between me and another one of my creation. That my creation is what you guys call a fairy tale.
I created this planet that you call earth. Upon this planet I put everything you would ever need to survive and flourish. All I ever asked, demanded of you was to care for the planet home that I gave to you and to care for each other. Now, what did you guys do> Before I could turn my head you took all this and started hoarding. Oh you grabbed up land, you invented names for this part of it and that part of it. You were really good about inventing ways to kill each other. You even took the one basic thing on that planet that sustains life and turned it into a for profit business- WATER!! Goddamned water!! I gave you this land and water and vegetation for FREE!!! And you use it to keep a large portion of MY creation enslaved.
You have built for yourselves, out of what I gave you for free, a really screwed up system that make the majority of my creation suffer. And then you claim that YOU love and that YOU worship a God of love.
You restrict movement on my planet, you restrict who can plant vegetation and where it can be planted. You put a price on water. With one group of you using said water to feed grass, lawns, golf courses you cannot find a way to make certain that millions of others can have some of that water? You turn food into a profit making thing. So a handful get rich off of something I put on the planet for everyone to share.
And all the time you claim to love me as you run to massive buildings singing silly songs thinking that appeases me while I am watching millions on my planet suffer and die- all while you wave your fucking arms in the air, proclaiming my name!!! Ohh I am pissed. Use those damned arms to get some others some of that damned water I gave you! Use those arms to get those poorer people out of the cold! You want me, your God, to ignore all the silly shit you do but you would refrain from using what I gave you to aid others because you think they are lazy?!?!? Of course why not? After all you believe these crazy stories of me using all of you as pawns and making you suffer because of some other of my creation challenging my authority- so yeah- if you want to believe that why not? Imitate the nature of that insane god you were taught to believe in. I am a God of love and that bi-polar god you worship is less worthy of the title god than you, my human creation is. You excuse that conduct from a god, expecting more from the creation of the god than from the god himself? Oh and who the hell convinced you I am male? I will talk to you about that subject during another one of my talks with you…..
You debate illegals? Let me tell you my creation- I put all of you on this planet to share and care for each other. The only illegals on this planet are you fools who would turn your backs on my creation, each other, in the name of some man made national boundary. And fear of you not eating as well as you did last week. .
OK think about those words for a while. I will be back with some more words for my creation- well at least for those who claim to believe in me and claim to know me. Clearly you dont know me at all…..
Leave a Reply

